Hi my name is. ..

hi my Name is

A god among Ants

A Beast to these boys

A Scourge to weak men

A threat to their ploys.

Hidden among the lines of Lies

hides the the real, the great surprise

That I am everywhere and no where

rarely heard but often seen

Carefully worded by the clubs and hearts behind the scenes

Note how I flow, keep count with my time

But ready or not its my time to Shine.

Some thump me as gospel others spout me as science

But I cross all bounds I form no alliance.

Some whisper in corners

Some shout there defiance

But even Popes know

When to say our pants are on fire.

Time and place are my binders.

Many claim to be my finders.

But most avoid me like race horses trapped behind blinders.
You know who I am.

And you know why I came.

But just like Debbie Allen

You will Remember my name.

Leave a Reply

