Wednesday Frosty

crispycrunch-milkshake2So I am finally back updating my blog again.  Sorry for the extended hiatus, but I started a new job recently and I have been pretty busy trying to  settle in.
Now that it’s slowing down a little bit, I have more time to remember what makes me smile and not just what makes me think.  Plus I just discovered the app version of WordPress, and that has pretty much given me a reason to update more often ie on the train.
I am still working on Book Three of Songs My Father Taught Me; Blood on The Throne; hopefully it will be out soon, as in before 2015. Lol.
I am also trying to squeeze in a couple other projects when my work schedule and life allow it. Thankfully got my creative mojo back.
Thanks to everyone who supported thus far and also those who choose to do so in the future. I  Really do appreciate it.
PS. I will try to label the updates so you can tell the difference between Ramblings and poems and flash fictions.
So quick recap; especially since I had to look it up myself; Songs My Father Taught Me -Singles are story inspired flash fictions.  Poems my Brother Wrote is self explanatory.  Videos my Cousin Made will eventually have actual footage.  And unlabeled is the stream of thought updates like this one.
So, if you like my stuff please feel free to contact me on Facebook or Twitter at Manny L Birch.
Or leave a comment here.
Happy Hump Day

Leave a Reply

