Full Song -EXIT

Ok here it is my second whole song pretty fun to write.  Orignal Exit by Sonyae Elise from the show Platinum Hits. Here is a link to the YouTube video.  http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dlPlbyF5Y4UImage

Exit

Verse 1

…3 little words and you got me,

But you couldn’t say it no not Johnny,

Got them hoes looking at me sidepiece,

 No it’s time for you to Go.

 oh

Section 2

Look at me now check your last chick,

We don’t compare I’m not some side trick,

 And I’m done speaking on that bitch,

Hair flip to the rest of them hoes.

Bridge

You ain’t no Prince to me,

Baby boy I am the queen,

 Get me twisted again,

 That we won’t see JB.

Chorus

To all my girls that done dealt wit some dumb ish,

Tell that Figure take his ass through the exit.

Let that boy know you onto the next hit,

Flick him off girl straight to the exit,

To the next bitch, to the exit,

Where ever he go let ‘em know you ain’t wit it.

To the exit, to the next bitch,

Take yo ass boy right through that exit. 

 Verse 2

Here baby you might need this tissue

Now that you only get to touch you,

Thought you loved me but I guess it’s not true

It’s time for you to go.

D’oh

Section 2

Look at me and now look at your last chick,

We don’t compare I’m not some side trick,

I hope you happy going back to that bitch,

Take you Action Figure ass to the exit.

Bridge

You ain’t no Prince to me

Baby boy I am the Queen

Not me not now Johnny

I’m not your next casualty

Chorus

To all my girls that done dealt wit some dumb ish,

Tell that Figure take his ass through the exit.

Let that boy know you onto the next hit,

 Flick him off girl straight to the exit,

To the next bitch, to the exit,

Where ever he go let em know you ain’t wit it.

To the exit, to the next bitch,

Take yo ass boy right through that exit. 

Rap(guy response)

Oh My, she tried one two punch me,

But I got good Kung Fu honey,

So no marks on this guy,

 Like a fitted in NY I’m still fly,

And I know I got you mad cus I ain’t cry a bit,

But come on you knew what this is,

You opened the door for the next chick,

So go head and use it cus this here my 

Guy Bridge

I gave you a chance baby,

But look at this trick,

She just went and played herself

Ain’t that some ish

But she’ll be back soon

I know you’ll come back for this heh,

But for now there go the exit, XoXo Your Prince

Guy Chorus

So all my dudes who done dealt with this dumb ish

Let her know you the wrong man mess with

Take that noise over there to the next kid

If you wanna, go ahead and use that exit,

This my house you wanna go you gotta leave it

But keep my number baby you know you gonna need it.

Let me know girl cus about to visit that trick.

Yeah that one, I throw daggers just like you did

I see the next chick, and the next chick, one them’ll probably follow through that exit

There’s the exit, here’s where you fit, let me know if she should sit where you sit.

Tell me baby are you gonna make your exit?

-Manny L Birch.  

Mannybirch.wix.com/manny-l-birch

http://www.amazon.com/dp/B00CKF7E0M

Leave a Reply

