So it’s about that time, I am in the proofing stage of Book 2 and I am currently working on creating a cover for the book. I have had several ideas floating in my head, but then I decided to go be a over achiever and google photo editing websites and software. The one I found ,Picmonkey.com, is kinda my new bestie.  So I will post the top four contestants for the Pandemonium Jusitified cover.  I would absolutely LOVE/NEED feedback on which is the fan favorite. My family has already weighed in but I would also like an outside opinion.  Please and thank you.  ImageImageImageImageb

3 thoughts on “

Leave a Reply

