Pandemonium Justifed

Since I am in the middle of trying to complete this new book i figured I needed to drop something fun to keep people interested in the blog.  Especially since the singles have slowed to a bit of a halt right now.  So i figured I would give a current chapter list.   Feel free to comment on the chapters titles likes dislikes.  I think i am about a third of the way done with the creation portion of the process.  I’m still aiming for a march release so i think i am doing pretty well so far.  

I. Please Don’t Stop The Music. 

II. What You Think About That. 

III. The Scientist. 

IV. Dance with My Father. 

V Ease off the Liquor. 

VI Comes Around.. 

VII. Feedback. 

VIII I Dreamed a Dream…

IX Back In Time.

X Who is She 2 U.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s